Tuesday, February 15, 2011


You Guys,
Archer Farms Black Pepper and Sea Salt Kettle Cooked Potato Chips make my life.


There are seven stages of coping with Tragedy:
1. Shock
2. Scrambling (To Fix It)
3. Misery
4. Dispair
5. Pseudo - Acceptance
6. Pessimism ["My life is so horrible, I should just do something stupid because things really can get any worse. Life as I know it is over..." etc.]
7. Actual Acceptance

I am at stage 6. I was at stage 5 yesterday. Hopefully, I will be at stage 7 tomorrow, but (predictably) I doubt it.


I honestly can't wait until Sunday. :)


I just need five minutes to get this all squared away.


RPattz copy said hi to me today. Weird.


Big V said...

stage 7 feels awesome. it took me a hell of a lot longer to get here than for you though haha

Can't Jump For Joy said...

Well, with this specific tragedy, sure. Haha But I have a feeling I am going to be stuck at Stage 6 for awhile.